New Home for LavenderCreek Blog

Speaking of changes and moving, I’ve created a new glass blog!  I won’t be posting here anymore, but I’ll leave this one up for awhile since there are some good articles here, I’ll eventually move them all over to the new blog and then close this one down. From now on though, I’ll be posting all of my updates on the new blog.

You will find the new blog here.

 

P.S. If you are a subscriber to this blog, I’m sorry but you will have to re-subscribe through the new blog. I haven’t been able to figure out how to transfer subscribers.

~ by lavendercreek on November 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
