It’s Back!

I’ve gotten several emails about my missing blogs so I’ve brought them both back. I’ve got to say that I was really missing the ease of using WordPress, it’s just so much better than what I can do on my own website that it also makes sense to keep using it. I wanted to downsize and keep everything in one place but I guess that’s not to be. So anyway, both blogs are back up and I will do the main bulk of my updates for the beads on this blog, just keeping the website as a home base kind of thing.

While I’m here I’ll show you some of my latest work :O)

There are quite a few more listed on Ebay as well as in my Etsy shop, I hope you like them!


~ by lavendercreek on November 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
